Follow Us

Film Review: Coco

TV Review: Future Man

MPG Sport Collection by Jules


© 2012 BlogName - All rights reserved.

Firstyme WordPress Theme.
Designed by Charlie Asemota.

Check Out Little Mix’s Glory Days Tracklist

October 24, 2016 - Author: admin - Comments are closed


Little Mix has released the tracklist for their brand new album, Glory Days. The album features 12 new songs including their hit single “Shout Out to My Ex”.

For those who purchase the deluxe version of the album, you will get 15 songs all together and the girls’ Get Weird concert movie. You can check out the album’s tracklist under the jump.

The album will be released on November 18. I can’t wait to hear their song with Charlie Puth. Also, I wonder which song Jesy and her fiance wrote together. Any ideas?

1. “Shout Out To My Ex”
2. “Touch”
3. “F.U.”
4. “Oops” feat. Charlie Puth
5. “You Gotta Not”
6. “Down & Dirty”
7. “Power”
8. “Your Love”
9. “Nobody Like You”
10. “No More Sad Songs”
11. “Private Show”
12. “Nothing Else Matters”
13. “Beep Beep”
14. “Freak”
15. “Touch” (Acoustic)

Categories: Little Mix

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial