Follow Us

Film Review: Star Wars: The Last Jedi

TV Review: Future Man

MPG Sport Collection by Jules


© 2012 BlogName - All rights reserved.

Firstyme WordPress Theme.
Designed by Charlie Asemota.

Hope It Never Ends

December 21, 2012 - Author: admin - Comments are closed

Justin Bieber revealed the cover art for his upcoming acoustic album Believe Acoustic and now the tracklist is available! The new album is expected January 29!

Justin’s new album will have acoustic versions of “Boyfriend”, “As Long As You Love Me”, “Beauty and the Beat” and more. I am so excited to hear an acoustic version of “As Long as You Love Me”!

To see the full tracklist, click below the jump!

1. Boyfriend

2. As Long as You Love Me

3. Beauty and a Beat

4. She Don’t Like the Lights

5. Take You

6. Be Alright

7. Track 8

Categories: Justin Bieber

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial