Follow Us

Film Review: Star Wars: The Last Jedi

TV Review: Future Man

MPG Sport Collection by Jules


© 2012 BlogName - All rights reserved.

Firstyme WordPress Theme.
Designed by Charlie Asemota.

These Things Will Change

May 16, 2011 - Author: admin - Comments are closed

Disney Channel is bringing back their annual Summer Disney Channel games! This year the games will be called the “Friends for Change Games and will be hosted by Tiffany Thornton and Jason Earles!

The games will feature a special theme song sung (and co-written) by Bridgit Mendler. David Henrie, Jake T. Austin, Sterling Knight, Debby Ryan and more are all participating in the games beginning June 24!

Each team will benefit a different organization. The Blue team will support Ocean Conservancy while the Green team will aid the Fauna and Flora International. The Yellow team will support UNICEF and the Red team will benefit the World Wildlife Fund.

To find out the teams and each captain go below the jump!

Will you tune in?

Thanks @CircleOfDisney!!!


Blue Team playing to benefit Ocean Conservancy
Captain: Debby Ryan (“Jessie”), Allisyn Ashley Arm (“So Random”), Olavo Cavalheiro (Disney Channel Brazil), Hutch Dano (“Zeke and Luther”), Roshon Fegan (“Shake It Up”), Doc Shaw (“Pair of Kings”), Stefanie Scott (“A.N.T. Farm”) and Jake Short (“A.N.T. Farm”).

Green Team playing to benefit Fauna and Flora International
Captain: Brandon Mychal Smith (“So Random”), Valeria Baroni (Disney Channel Argentina), Paula Dalli (Disney Channel Spain), Adam Hicks (“Zeke and Luther”), David Henrie (“Wizards of Waverly Place”), Sterling Knight (“So Random”), Ryan Ochoa (“Pair of Kings”), Eve Ottino (Disney Channel France) and Bella Thorne (“Shake It Up”).

Yellow Team playing to benefit UNICEF
Captain: Bridgit Mendler (“Good Luck Charlie”), Jorge Blanco (Disney Channel Mexico), Valentina Colombo (Disney Channel Italy), Adam Irigoyen (“Shake It Up”), China Anne McClain (“A.N.T. Farm”), Sierra McCormick (“A.N.T. Farm”), Logan Miller (“I’m In The Band”) and Gregg Sulkin (“Wizards of Waverly Place” and Disney Channel UK).

Red Team playing to benefit World Wildlife Fund
Captain: Mitchel Musso (“Pair of Kings”), Jake T. Austin (“Wizards of Waverly Place”), Doug Brochu (“So Random”), Kelsey Chow (“Pair of Kings”), Davis Cleveland (“Shake It Up”), Dean Delannoit (Disney Channel Holland and Belgium), Carlon Jeffrey (“A.N.T. Farm”), and Zendaya (“Shake It Up”).


Categories: Bella Thorne, Bridgit Mendler, China McClain, David Henrie, Debby Ryan, Disney, Events, Jake T. Austin, Jason Earles, Mitchel Musso, Roshon Fegan, Sterling Knight, Tiffany Thornton, Zendaya Coleman

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial